Warm Hands
Warm Hands Podcast
This is not a podcast #4
2
0:00
-11:50

This is not a podcast #4

but this is me on the mic with prompts
2

Saturn Returns

Saturn Return calculator

Johnny Cash

Here is a cake that makes everyone moan

Death reads

Gardening for writers

Any tips for gardening? Plants and flowers? Share any tips.

YOKO ONO

I also went with dear friends to see Todd Rundgren Friday night. I am a new-to-Todd human. But wow, he did this song and I loved it.

Some prompts to round out the month:

  • Sexy haiku

  • About your Saturn return

  • Think of someone you have loved for a long time. What do you know about them? What do you not know about them?

  • Random wiki page prompt

I hope you’re happy and doing your art.

xo

Amy

2 Comments
Warm Hands
Warm Hands Podcast
poems, essays & spells from ATS.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Amy Turn Sharp